对于学徒

我们非常重视包容性和开放性,尊重其他国家和文化

积极主动、有责任心

我们非常重视素质优秀的年轻员工。凭借过人的资历,相信您将有卓越的机会,与我们携手开创未来。这并非空洞的承诺:我们更愿意从员工团队中挑选出色的人才担任管理职位。

您有机会在稳定的团队和高度多元化的工作环境中发挥才干,充分展示工作积极性和责任心。奉献精神和积极性是加入我们团队和积极组织工作的必备条件,凭借这些可贵的特质,让您能够与我们一起创造巨大的价值。

作为一家具有国际影响力的公司集团,我们尊重并欣赏文化多样性。因此,我们重视包容性和开放性,尊重其他国家和文化 —— 当然也包括在我们公司取得资历的员工。

我们还定期提供机会,让参与我们公司培训的人才能够投入到社会公益项目,展示他们的奉献精神。

本网站使用信息记录程序确保您的最佳浏览体验。访问 www.kelvion.com, 表示您同意 信息记录程序(cookies)的使用

Your career with us

Development opportunities for everyone

WE ENCOURAGE AND SUPPORT OUR STAFF. YOU HAVE GOOD OPPORTUNITIES TO DEVELOP FURTHER WITH US - BOTH IN SPECIALIST AND MANAGEMENT POSITIONS.

Our international talent program enables participants to make their mark. Quite incidentally, they also acquire the important organizational and intercultural skills and contacts that pave the way to an international career.

In the course of succession planning, we consciously focus on the further development of established, reliable employees. In addition to learning on the job, providing all necessary support and assistance is a matter of course for us.

Please see our career portal for Job Opprtunities.

Cookie settings

Select your preferred cookie settings here

Details about the cookies

Introduction of technically necessary cookies
Technically necessary cookies are required to render the website usable. These cookies enable basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. Without them, the website cannot function properly.

Introduction of marketing cookies
Marketing cookies are used to allow following of visitors on websites. This makes it possible to activate advertising that is relevant for the user, which is more valuable for publishers and advertising third parties.

Cookie history