管理层

Jürgen Vinkenflügel

Jürgen Vinkenflügel 先生于2018年1月加入凯络文董事会,担任首席执行官。

Vinkenflügel 先生拥有长达35年的辉煌职业生涯,曾担任能源、石油和天然气行业的领导职务。加入凯络文之前,是 SAG 集团的首席执行官。他拥有在德国和海外供职的经历,曾经工作过的公司有 MAN Diesel & Turbo, AEG, 阿尔斯通和西门子,这些公司所涉足的行业都与凯络文高度相关。Jürgen Vinkenflügel 拥有亚琛应用技术大学的机械工程学位。

Marcus Mayer

Marcus Mayer 于 2019 年 1 月出任首席财务官职位,正式成为凯络文管理委员会一员。

Marcus Mayer 的职业生涯起步于毕马威会计师事务所,在此期间,他供职于公司财务团队并在交易咨询服务方面积累了丰富经验。2012 年,Mayer 先生被任命为私募股权德马泰克集团卢森堡和美国地区的集团财务副总裁。2015 年,他加入了安沃驰集团,并于 2016 年升任首席财务官。

在 Marcus Mayer 的职业生涯中,他曾多次担任国际行政管理职位,专注践行财务/控制、IT 和法律领域的全球责任。他拥有经济学硕士学位,并取得了德国注册会计师和特许税务顾问资格。

是否需要更多信息?

Management

Jürgen Vinkenflügel

Jürgen Vinkenflügel joined the Kelvion Management Board as Chief Executive Officer in January 2018.

Jürgen Vinkenflügel held leading positions in the Energy, Oil and Gas industry throughout his impressive 35 years career. Before joining Kelvion, Mr. Vinkenflügel was the CEO of SAG Group. He has worked in Germany and internationally at MAN Diesel & Turbo, AEG, Alstom and Siemens in industries that are highly relevant to Kelvion. Jürgen Vinkenflügel holds a degree in mechanical engineering from Aachen University of Applied Sciences.

Marcus Mayer

Marcus Mayer joined the Kelvion Management Board as Chief Financial Officer in January 2019.

Marcus Mayer started his professional career at KPMG where he was part of the corporate finance team and gained broad experience in transaction advisory services. In 2012, Mr. Mayer was appointed Group Vice President Finance of the private equity owned Dematic Group in Luxembourg and the US. In 2015, he joined the Aventics Group where he was appointed CFO in 2016.

Throughout his career, Marcus Mayer worked in international executive management positions with a focus on global responsibility for Finance/Controlling, IT and Legal. He holds a master degree in economics and is qualified as chartered public accountant and chartered tax advisor in Germany.

Do you need more information?