拜仁慕尼黑人才中心

制冷/果蔬储存

好的足球运动员不会凭空从天而降。有针对性的青年队伍建设是衡量未来竞技运动成功与否的标准。拜仁慕尼黑也非常清楚这一点,并且过去在这一领域也取得了出色的成绩 — 这一点从他们在德国冠军联赛积分榜上的表现就可以非常清楚地看出。

Kelvion拜仁慕尼黑人才中心

与此同时,拜仁总部的青训中心显得有些过时,青黄不接。因此,俱乐部斥资7000万欧元,在慕尼黑北部为青年队建造了一个全新、开创性的青年训练中心,占地30公顷,其中包括俱乐部会所、大型自助餐厅、医疗室、理疗室,该青训基地还提供35套公寓,以及一座体育场(可容纳2500人)和一座具有三重功能的体育馆。预计将在2017年夏天全面投入运营。凯络文已经为储藏室安装了蒸发器,以确保制冷安全可靠。

拜仁慕尼黑足球俱乐部正在打造一座新的人才中心,距离焕发红色光芒的安联球场两公里(直线距离)。新中心将举行从德比战到德国青年联赛等赛事,青训队员可以从露台清晰地看到安联球场 — 时刻牢记他们的最终目标。手球运动员以及俱乐部成功的篮球队后辈也将搬入新的建筑楼。在这个青训基地中,35间公寓按照最初的设计,保留给足球运动员。它将承载着U-9和U-23少年足球运动员的希望,并为他们提供在邻近体育设施进行日常训练的最佳条件。

在青训中心的旧位置,拜仁甚至无法提供一半的住宅容量。新工程的规划耗费了10年时间。俱乐部很早就确定了这个场地 — 旧军营区。2014年正式着手相关工作,当时提交了申请并授予了初始合同。奠基仪式在2015年10月举行。一切工作有条不紊地进行。

Kelvion拜仁慕尼黑人才中心
Kelvion拜仁慕尼黑人才中心
Kelvion拜仁慕尼黑人才中心
Kelvion拜仁慕尼黑人才中心
Kelvion拜仁慕尼黑人才中心
Kelvion拜仁慕尼黑人才中心
Kelvion拜仁慕尼黑人才中心
Kelvion拜仁慕尼黑人才中心
Kelvion拜仁慕尼黑人才中心
Kelvion拜仁慕尼黑人才中心

大型自助餐厅每天将根据营养计划为年轻运动员提供精选餐食,此外还有一个公共餐厅。希望在青年队探望孩子的父母无法进入该青训基地。他们可以在公共餐厅用餐。餐厅还将为观众和出席赛事的嘉宾提供服务。

Billinger工程顾问设计的制冷系统需要在适当的冷藏库中将水果、蔬菜、乳制品和肉制品安全可靠地保存在恒温环境中。安装公司为K.E.D.,即Kälte- und Klimatechnik GmbH。K.E.D.只安装凯络文Küba品牌的蒸发器。他们的理由很充分:“凯络文仍然是一个相对年轻的品牌,所以Küba产品品牌作为市场上最受尊敬的制造商之一,其无与伦比的品质对凯络文品牌会有所助益”,Michael Kraus说。每当事情变得复杂和专业化,制冷技术的要求特别高时,制冷工程师将安装凯络文冷风机。“我们就是知道,它最终会正常运作”,Kraus评论道。– 只不过这一次,技术要求相对较低。

青训中心的自助餐厅有五间冷藏室,面积在3.1至3.9平方米之间 — 仅能满足储存日常食物的需求。“我们特意安装了两种不同尺寸的Küba初级DFBE电动除霜系统。Küba初级系统的优势在于,只需要很小的空间即可完全铰接安装滴水盘,以便毫无困难地执行管道工作。另外,吸顶式冷风机结构紧凑,安装高度低。这能够节约空间。”Kraus说道。

除了恒定保持在4°C的冷藏室以外,还有一个6平方米的深度冷冻室。在这里,Küba初级DFBE071D吸顶式冷风机确保温度恒定地保持在零度以下。在其前面是一间6平方米的接待室,安装了Küba初级DFBE033 E。

在同样包含公共餐厅的会所中,冷藏室的大小也是相似的。在这里,每天准备的食品也都由凯络文的Küba初级蒸发器专门冷藏。由于成本原因,K.E.D. 没有安装二氧化碳多压缩机集中制冷系统,而是选择R134作为制冷剂,冷冻区使用R407F。

由于所有的建筑都没有专门的机房,Kraus不得不在室外安装集中式制冷组件,并将它们放置在低层建筑的屋顶上 — 周围设有隔音罩。K.E.D.的客户。Kälte- und Klimatechnik GmbH总部位于Bischofsmais,主要包括Penny和Rewe等大型连锁店,以及屠宰场、面包店、餐馆和制药业。该公司成立于2005年,并从此不断发展壮大。仅在头五年,销售就翻了一番,达到1000万欧元。公司现有员工80人,其中包括18名现场服务工程师和4名制冷工程师,共同开发个性化和定制化的制冷系统。
 

与我们联系

Kelvion Holding GmbHPlease feel free to send us your questions!
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By visiting www.kelvion.com you agree to the use of cookies.

Refrigeration / Fruit and vegetable storages

FC Bayern Munich talent center

Good footballers do not grow on trees. Targeted youth work is the yardstick for the sporting success of tomorrow. FC Bayern Munich also knows this only too well and has achieved outstanding results in this regard in the past - a look at the league standings of the record-setting German champions shows this quite clearly.

Kelvion References Refrigeration FC Bayern

Meanwhile, the youth training center at the FC Bayern headquarters was getting a bit outdated and also bursting at the seams. That is why the club has been building a new, groundbreaking youth training center for the junior teams on an area of 30 hectares in the north of Munich costing around €70 million – including a clubhouse, a large cafeteria, medical practice, physiotherapy rooms, with the academy including 35 apartments as the centerpiece, as well as a stadium (seating 2,500 people) and a triple purpose sports hall. It will be fully operational in the summer 2017. Kelvion has supplied the evaporators for the storage rooms to ensure safe and reliable refrigeration.

FC Bayern is creating its new talent center a good two kilometers (as the crow flies) from the glowing red Allianz Arena, the soccer temple of the nation. From the terraces of the new center, where derby games up to the A-Juniors German league will be played, the junior players will have a clear view of the Arena, their ultimate goal in mind and in sight. The handball players as well as the juniors of the club's successful basketball team will also be moving into the new complex. In the academy 35 apartments remain initially reserved for the footballers. It will accommodate the hopes of the U-9 to U-23 junior soccer players and provide them with optimum conditions for daily training in the neighboring sports facilities.

At the old location, Bayern did not even have half of this residential capacity. The planning for the new construction took ten years. The club had secured the site early on - an old army barracks area. Things then got going in 2014, when applications were submitted and initial contracts awarded. The groundbreaking ceremony took place in October 2015. The work is on schedule.

Kelvion References Refrigeration FC Bayern
Kelvion References Refrigeration FC Bayern
Kelvion References Refrigeration FC Bayern
Kelvion References Refrigeration FC Bayern
Kelvion References Refrigeration FC Bayern
Kelvion References Refrigeration FC Bayern
Kelvion References Refrigeration FC Bayern
Kelvion References Refrigeration FC Bayern
Kelvion References Refrigeration FC Bayern
Kelvion References Refrigeration FC Bayern

In addition to the large cafeteria, where the young athletes will be provided with selected meals according to their nutrition plan on a daily basis, there is also a public restaurant on the grounds. Parents wishing to visit their children in the youth squad will not have access to the academy. They can dine in the restaurant. The restaurant will also serve spectators and guests attending the games.

The refrigeration system needed to store fruit, vegetables, dairy and meat products safely and reliably at a constant temperature in the appropriate cold stores was designed by Billinger engineering consultants. It was installed by K.E.D., Kälte- und Klimatechnik GmbH. K.E.D. fitted Kelvion evaporators of the Küba brand only. For good reason: "Kelvion is still a relatively young brand, so the Küba product brand as one of the most highly regarded manufacturers on the market helps with its unbeatable quality“, says Michael Kraus. Whenever things get a bit more intricate and specialized and the requirements of refrigeration technology are particularly great, the refrigeration engineer installs Kelvion air coolers. "We simply know that it will ultimately operate properly“, comments Kraus. – Although this time, the technical requirements were relatively low.

The cafeteria in the academy has five cold rooms between 3.1 and 3.9 square meters in size - just enough to store the daily food requirements. "We deliberately installed two different sizes of the Küba junior DFBE model with electric defrost. The Küba junior simply has the advantage in a small space of being able to completely hinge down the drip tray in order to carry out the pipework without any difficulty. In addition, the ceiling-mounted air cooler is compact and has a low installation height. This simply saves space," says Kraus. 

In addition to the cold rooms, which are kept at a constant 4°C, there is also a 6 square deep freeze room. Here, a  Küba junior DFBE071D ceiling-mounted air cooler ensures constant degrees below zero. In front of this is a 6 square meter anteroom, where a Küba junior DFBE033 E has been installed.

In the clubhouse, which also contains the public restaurant, the cold rooms are of a similar size. Here, the food products, which are prepared on a daily basis, are also refrigerated exclusively by Küba junior evaporators from Kelvion. For reasons of cost, K.E.D. did not install a CO2-multi-compressor-centralized refrigeration system but, rather, opted for R134 as the refrigerant and R407F for the freezing area. 

As none of the buildings has dedicated machine rooms, Kraus had to install the centralized refrigeration components outside and position them on the roofs of the low-rise buildings - surrounded by sound attenuation housings. The customers of K.E.D. Kälte- und Klimatechnik GmbH, based in Bischofsmais, mainly include large chain stores like Penny and Rewe, as well as butcheries, bakeries, restaurants and the pharmaceutical industry. The company was founded in 2005 and has grown constantly since then. Sales doubled to €10 million in the first five years alone. The company now employs 80 employees - including 18 field service engineers and 4 refrigeration engineers to develop individual and customized refrigeration systems. 
 

Get in touch with us

Kelvion Holding GmbH
Kelvion Holding GmbHPlease feel free to send us your questions!
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By visiting www.kelvion.com you agree to the use of cookies.