Niedermeier Bayern BHKW GmbH

电力/火力发电厂

巴伐利亚州是整个德国沼气工厂数量最多的国家。上巴伐利亚州Haag电站的生态能源份额约为20%,几乎是德国全国平均水平的两倍。该地区的农民从20世纪90年代中期开始将可再生原料转化为天然气,并利用农场联合火力发电站从玉米、屠宰场废物或液体厩肥中生产能源。发电过程产生的废物是热量。通过使用强大的板式热交换器,这种热能可以用来加热附近的住宅和生产功能的建筑物。

Kelvion Niedermeier Bayern BHKW GmbH

使用这些联合火力发电站的先驱之一是“Niedermeier Bayern BHKW GmbH”,位于埃尔丁区的Wasentegernbach/Dorfen。该家族企业自1921年以来一直从事再生发电业务,所有工厂部件的可靠质量始终是一个至关重要的因素。每年,这间10人运作的公司建立起20个沼气和植物油系统的联合热电站,产能在100到1000 kW之间,客户对废热的热利用越来越感兴趣。"Bayern BHKW”采用凯络文公司的高性能板式热交换器来保证热能的最佳利用率。“我们只安装凯络文生产的板式热交换器。他们的产品质量卓越,性价比高。但是,对我们来说越来越重要的是服务和快速交货的能力。凯络文同时具备这些优势。他们的板式热交换器效率高,但高度上却很紧凑。因此,当我们安装联合热发电站时,如果需要首先考虑的是空间因素,他们的产品就为我们赋予了极大的灵活性。”Bayern BHKW总经理Max Niedermeier说道。负责生产过程的Alexander Niedermeier表示:“沼气发电厂可以称作是一头巨大的牛。例如,在前端,输入玉米作为一种高能量、可再生的原料,在发酵罐发酵并产生能量,同时在发酵罐中加入液体厩肥。而另一端输出的产品用作农田的化肥,为下一次收成做贡献。这是一个生态友好、经济有利的循环。长期使用这些切实的环境保护措施还能够创造利润。这是由于根据德国《可再生能源法》(EEG),可获得专项补贴以及和电力入网最高限定价格。

而即使埃尔丁地区是一个田园诗般的地方,巴伐利亚州还是典型的巴伐利亚州风格,这些德国沼气农民当然不是理想主义者,而是会充分考虑经济形势同时擅长经营的商业人士。沼气发电厂需要保证利润,这样农民才会进行投资。根据农民的投资,一间沼气发电厂每安装1 kW(电力)的成本高达4000欧元。巴伐利亚州最常见的发电站规模为200 kW电力左右。根据《可再生能源法》,这种生物能源产生的电力输入到公共电网,发电公司可从每千瓦特电力中获得高达17.5美分的补偿。投资一般在7至8年后摊销。这种情况在2006年之前都是如此。但是2006年,原材料的价格突然暴涨。

Kelvion Power BHKW
Kelvion Power BHKW

全球市场的供应和需求推动价格大幅上涨。为此,立法者对EEG法案进行修正,将电费的最高限定价格提高到每千瓦特电力21.67美分。此法律的目的是鼓励热电联产的电能和热能产生最佳的整体效率。每千瓦特合理使用的热量还要支付3美分。该法律在2009年初生效。上巴伐利亚州的地理结构现实使得人们几乎无法有效使用热能。孤立的农场,周边除了农村外,什么都没有。因此,很大一部分热量只能被浪费掉。但是,我们的目的是利用热量,可通过建立当地和区域供热网络的方式来获得。未来还可以建立联合火力发电站。
 

农民通过漏斗将玉米装入发酵罐中,这是一种封闭的液体厩肥槽,在自然和高度敏感的细菌菌株的作用下,饲料分解。在此过程中释放出沼气。通过安装在发酵器下游的气体干燥器,对沼气脱硫,沼气流经干燥器并最终停在强大的MAN发动机的燃烧室中。Alexander Niedermeier说:“这是我们首选的驱动装置”。发动机冷却水加热到85℃后,通过来自凯络文的VT 10 CDH-10板式热交换器逆流泵入。冷工业用水流入板式热交换器的另一侧。工业用水流经板片的时候,消耗温度,同时冷却工艺用水。通过这种形式的加热后,工业用水回流到供热水回路中。59张板片的热交换面积为6.56 平米,产生185 kW的热量输出。热交换过程对于恒定冷却发动机是绝对必不可少的。如果热量没有消散,机组就会过热并被破坏。农民Anton Obermeier一家自1995年以来一直是推崇沼气使用的先驱之一,在他的农场运行着一台来自“Bayern BHKW”的125 kW发电设备。Obermeier先生说,100%的电力被馈送至公共电网,农民收回15到20 kW的电力来满足整个农场的需求。他只能使用30%的热量使房屋和农场保持在舒适的温度,并保持发酵罐处于恒定的40°C,这是发酵过程的理想温度。自2006年底以来,Obermeier先生的升级系统一直顺利运行,没有任何问题。在此期间,该机组共产生了1,277,055 kW的电力。

与我们联系

Kelvion Holding GmbHPlease feel free to send us your questions!
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By visiting www.kelvion.com you agree to the use of cookies.

Power / Fossil Power Plants

Niedermeier Bayern BHKW GmbH

Bavaria has the largest number of biogas plants in the whole of Germany. The eco-power share at the Haag power stations in Upper Bavaria is around 20 %, which is almost double the German national average. The farmers in this region have been converting renewable raw materials into gas from the mid-1990s and generating energy from maize, abattoir waste or liquid manure using on-farm combined thermal power stations. A waste product from the electricity generating process is heat. Using powerful plate heat exchangers this thermal energy can be put to use to heat nearby dwellings and production buildings.

Kelvion References Power Plant

One of the pioneers using these combined thermal power stations was the "Niedermeier Bayern BHKW GmbH" based in Wasentegernbach/Dorfen, in the Erding District. This family-run company has been in the regenerative power generation business since 1921 and reliable quality in all plant components has always been an essential factor. Every year this 10-man operation builds 20 combined thermal power stations – biogas and plant oil systems with an output of between 100 and 1000 kW, with customers being increasingly interested in the thermal utilization of the waste heat. "Bayern BHKW" uses high-performance plate heat exchangers by Kelvion to guarantee optimum utilization of the thermal energy. "We install only plate heat exchangers made by Kelvion. The quality is excellent, and they are excellent value for money. But even more important for us is the service and the short delivery times. And Kelvion can offer all of that. And the plate heat exchangers are also really compact in height despite their high efficiency. This allows us a certain degree of flexibility when we have to install a combined thermal power station where space is at a premium," says Max Niedermeier, Managing Director of Bayern BHKW. "A biogas plant is really nothing but a gigantic cow", says Alexander Niedermeier, responsible for the production processes. At the front end for example, maize is put in as a high-energy, renewable raw material that ferments and generates energy in the fermenters where liquid manure is added. And what comes out at the other end is used as fertiliser on the fields for the next harvest. An ecologically sound and economically profitable cycle. For years good money could be made with this type of practical environmental protection. Thanks to subsidies and the legally guaranteed price paid for power fed to the grid under the German EEG, the "Renewable Energies Act".
 

And even if the Erding District is an idyllic spot where Bavaria is still typically Bavarian, these German biogas farmers are certainly not idealists, but business professionals operating under economic considerations. A biogas plant has to guarantee a profit to make farmers invest. For every kW installed (electric) a biogas plant, depending on the farmer's own investment, costs up to 4000 euros. The most popular plant size in Bavaria is around 200 kW electric. The electricity is fed into the public grid, and the power generating companies reimburse this bio-power with up to 17.5 cents per kW in line with the Renewable Energies Act. The investment has generally amortized after seven to eight years. At least this was true until 2006. But then the prices for raw materials suddenly exploded.

Kelvion References Power BHKW
Kelvion References Power BHKW

Supply and demand on the world market drove prices spiralling upwards. Legislators reacted with an amendment to the EEG Act to increase the guaranteed price paid for the electricity to 21.67 cents per kW/electric. The aim of the law is to encourage that the electric and thermal energy in cogeneration leads to the best possible overall efficiency. A further 3 cents are paid for every sensibly used thermal kilowatt. The law is expected to come into force at the beginning of 2009. The geostructural reality in Upper Bavaria makes it almost impossible to efficiently use thermal energy. Isolated farms, and all around nothing but countryside. And this is why a large part of the heat was simply blown off as waste air. However the aim is to utilize the heat, for example by establishing local and district heating networks. And here lies the future of combined thermal power stations.
 

The farmer fills the maize via a hopper into the fermenter, a kind of enclosed liquid manure trough, where the mash decomposes under the influence of natural and highly sensitive bacterial strains. Methane gas is released during this process. This gas flows through a gas drier installed downstream of the fermenter, is desulphurized and finally ends up in the combustion chamber of a powerful MAN engine. "Our drive unit of choice" says Alexander Niedermeier. The engine cooling water heated to 85 C° is pumped in counterflow through the VT 10 CDH-10 plate heat exchanger from Kelvion. Cold industrial water flows in on the other side of the plate heat exchanger. As it flows through the plates the industrial water adopts the temperature and at the same time cools the process water. Heated in this way, the industrial water flows back into the heating water circuit. The heat exchanger surface area of the 59 plates is 6.56 m2 and generates a heat output of 185 kW. This heat exchanging process is absolutely necessary to cool the engine constantly. If the heat is not dissipated, the unit would overheat and be destroyed. Farmer Anton Obermeier, whose family has been one of the biogas pioneers since 1995, operates a 125 kW plant from "Bayern BHKW" at his farm. 100 % of the electricity is fed into the public grid, and the farmer takes back 15 to 20 kW "to meet the demand for the whole farm complex", says Mr. Obermeier. He can only use 30 percent of the heat to keep the house and the farm at a cosy temperature and to keep the fermenter at a constant 40 C°, the ideal temperature for the fermentation process. Mr. Obermeier's upgraded system has been running without any problems since the end of 2006. In this period 1,277,055 kW of electricity were generated by the unit.

Get in touch with us

Kelvion Holding GmbH
Kelvion Holding GmbHPlease feel free to send us your questions!
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By visiting www.kelvion.com you agree to the use of cookies.