空气翅片冷却器

灵感来自效率概念

我们通过开发新产品,不断巩固我们的技术领先地位。这包括采用优化材料和设计的特殊高性能翅片管,从而实现更高效的热交换。这将从两个方面为您带来回报。投资成本降低,节省运营成本。即使在极端条件下,也可以获得这两大优势,同时确保高水平的产品可靠性。

描述

使用铝翅片的翅片管束明显更轻,对污染不敏感,易于清洁。另一方面,使用镀锌钢的系统提供长达30年的使用寿命,对诸如冰雹之类的机械影响具有极强的抵抗性,并通过铝提供最佳防腐蚀保护。

空气冷却器用于完全不同的,有时非常苛刻的环境条件。这包括生产工艺和与气候相关的条件。我们需要一款在任何时候都符合这些要求,同时也考虑到客户意愿的设计。

从一开始,我们的专家已经针对所有行业分支设计并实现了最多样化的装置。全方位的经验结合洞悉一切可行性的专业眼光,成就了这款能够完美整合到您的工业生产的解决方案。

媒体中心

Kelvion空气翅片冷却器

Kelvion空气翅片冷却器

Kelvion空气翅片冷却器

Kelvion空气翅片冷却器

Kelvion空气翅片冷却器

Kelvion空气翅片冷却器

Kelvion空气翅片冷却器

Kelvion空气翅片冷却器

Kelvion空气翅片冷却器

Kelvion空气翅片冷却器

Kelvion空气翅片冷却器

Kelvion空气翅片冷却器

是否需要更多信息?

Cookie 设置

请在此选择您的优选 Cookie 设置

有关 Cookie 的详细信息

引入技术上必要的 Cookie
为了使网站可供使用,需引入技术上必要的 Cookie。这些 Cookies 用于确保基本功能的实现,例如页面导航和访问网站的安全区域。如果不使用这些 Cookies,网站将无法正常运行。

引入营销 Cookie
营销 Cookie 用于跟踪访问网站的用户。由此可展示与用户相关的广告,这对于发布者和第三方广告商而言更有价值。

Cookie 历史记录

Air Fin Coolers

Inspired by the efficiency concept

We constantly underpin our technological leadership with new product developments. This includes special high-performance finned tubes with optimized material and design, enabling clearly more efficient heat exchange. This pays off for you in two ways. The investment cost is reduced and you save in operating costs. Both benefits can be achieved while enjoying high-level product reliability even under extreme conditions.

Description

In addition, we offer you a choice you rarely find elsewhere – the choice between aluminum fins and steel fins on the finned tube systems. Both variants have specific benefits.

Finned tube bundles with aluminum fins are considerably more lighter, are insensitive to soiling and easy to clean. On the other hand, systems using galvanized steel offer a very long service life of up to 30 years, are extremely resistant to mechanical influences such as hailstorms and provide optimum corrosion protection as aluminum.

Air coolers are used in fundamentally different and sometimes extremely difficult ambient conditions. This refers to both production processes and climate-related conditions. What is needed are designs that are up to these requirements at any time, while also taking the customers’ wishes into account.

From the very beginning, our experts have designed and realised the most varied units for all branches of industry. Multi-faceted experience combined with an eye for everything that is feasible produce solutions which integrate perfectly into your industrial production.

Media Center

Kelvion Air Fin Cooler

Kelvion Air Fin Cooler

Kelvion Air Fin Cooler Header

Kelvion Air Fin Cooler Header

Kelvion Air Fin Cooler

Kelvion Air Fin Cooler

Kelvion Air Fin Cooler

Kelvion Air Fin Cooler

Kelvion Air Fin Cooler Header

Kelvion Air Fin Cooler Header

Kelvion Air Fin Cooler

Kelvion Air Fin Cooler

Do you need more information?

Cookie settings

Select your preferred cookie settings here

Details about the cookies

Introduction of technically necessary cookies
Technically necessary cookies are required to render the website usable. These cookies enable basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. Without them, the website cannot function properly.

Introduction of marketing cookies
Marketing cookies are used to allow following of visitors on websites. This makes it possible to activate advertising that is relevant for the user, which is more valuable for publishers and advertising third parties.

Cookie history