蒸汽和燃气轮机

蒸汽和燃气轮机

燃气轮机用于各种工业应用,例如简单循环和联合循环发电厂、热电联产工厂、机械驱动器和区域供热。

蒸汽和燃气轮机

联合循环发电厂同时使用燃气轮机和蒸汽轮机,以达到更高的效率水平,从而减少了对环境的影响。来自燃气轮机的废热被用来产生蒸汽,该蒸汽运转蒸汽轮机,形成简单循环设备,从而在同样数量的化石燃料中产生额外的电力。

强大的蒸汽和燃气轮机产生大量的热输出。我们的热交换器有助于保证无故障的电力供应。对于润滑油或密封油,我们提供不同的油冷却解决方案:一个单壳管式热交换器或两个100%板式热交换器?。我们的冷凝器确保了蒸汽轮机循环的最高可靠性和效率。我们的紧凑型模块化散热器可持续处理涡轮机的热输出。

是否需要更多信息?

Cookie 设置

请在此选择您的优选 Cookie 设置

有关 Cookie 的详细信息

引入技术上必要的 Cookie
为了使网站可供使用,需引入技术上必要的 Cookie。这些 Cookies 用于确保基本功能的实现,例如页面导航和访问网站的安全区域。如果不使用这些 Cookies,网站将无法正常运行。

引入营销 Cookie
营销 Cookie 用于跟踪访问网站的用户。由此可展示与用户相关的广告,这对于发布者和第三方广告商而言更有价值。

Cookie 历史记录

Heat exchangers for steam & gas turbines

for a trouble-free power supply

Gas turbines are used for various industrial applications, such as simple and combined-cycle power generation plants, plants, mechanical drives, and district heating.

Steam & Gas Turbines

A combined-cycle power plant uses both a gas and a steam turbine to achieve a higher level of efficiency, which reduces the environmental impact of the process. The waste heat from the gas turbine is used to produce steam, which runs a steam turbine to generate extra power from the same quantity of fossil fuel as a simple-cycle plant.

Powerful steam and gas turbines generate a lot of thermal output. Our heat exchangers help to guarantee a trouble-free power supply. For lubrication or seal oil, we offer different oil cooling solutions: either a single shell and tube heat exchanger or a 2x100% plate heat exchanger skid. Our condensers ensure utmost reliability and efficiency on the steam turbine cycle. And our compact modular radiators handle the thermal output of turbines sustainably. 

Contact

Choose your Country

FEEL FREE TO GIVE US A CALL +49 234 980 1961.

How can we help you?
Personal Data
Your Request
Attachments
?
Remove
Cookie settings

Select your preferred cookie settings here

Details about the cookies

Introduction of technically necessary cookies
Technically necessary cookies are required to render the website usable. These cookies enable basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. Without them, the website cannot function properly.

Introduction of marketing cookies
Marketing cookies are used to allow following of visitors on websites. This makes it possible to activate advertising that is relevant for the user, which is more valuable for publishers and advertising third parties.

Cookie history