电网

电网

纵观全世界,能源需求不断增长,且正处于向可再生能源和替代能源的强劲转变之中,因此,在不同生产者和用户之间的可靠供电和智能连接至关重要。

电网



电网包括大型油浸式电力变压器。这些重要的组成部分是主要动力来源,必须小心维护。它们以较高的电压远距离传输电力以减少能量损失,然后在接收站切换到较低的电压以进一步传输或分配。

变压器油必须安全、可持续和有效地运输和冷却。凭借我们丰富的泵和热交换器产品组合(其中包括各种设计中的变压器油空气和水冷却器),凯络文确保满足这些强制性要求。

本网站使用信息记录程序确保您的最佳浏览体验。访问 www.kelvion.com, 表示您同意 信息记录程序(cookies)的使用

Grid

In a world of increasing demand for energy and a strong shift towards renewable and alternative sources, a reliable power supply and intelligent connection between the various producers and users is essential.

Kelvion in grid applications
Kelvion in grid applications

The power transmission and distribution grid transports the electrical energy from a generating site, such as a power plant, to substations and on to local customers and users.

Within this grid are large oil-immersed power transformers. These crucial components are the workhorses and have to be carefully maintained. They transmit the electricity at higher voltages over long distances to reduce the energy loss and then switch to lower voltages at the receiving station for further transmission or distribution.

Transformer oil must be transported and cooled safely, sustainably and efficiently. With our extensive portfolio of  pumps and heat exchangers – which include  transformer oil air and water coolers in various designs – Kelvion ensures that these mandatory requirements are met.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By visiting www.kelvion.com you agree to the use of cookies.