制药和精细化学品

保证质量和效率

精细化学品仅通过批量生产和生化过程少量制造,并涉及多个复杂步骤。然而,从药品和农用化学品到食品添加剂和颜料,它们是全球人们所依赖的许多产品的基础。

制药和精细化学品

由于其化学反应复杂且多变,精细化学品的生产成本高于大宗化学品。药品制造涉及一系列工业化工艺,包括制粉、造粒、包衣、压片以及生产原材料。质量和卫生至关重要,并受良好生产规范(GMP)以及美国食品和药物管理局等监管机构所制定的严格规定约束。热交换是精细化学品生产和药品制造过程的重要组成部分。设备必须在最佳卫生条件下运行并符合GMP,需要紧凑、高效,而又易于清洁和维护。凯络文热交换器系列满足这些要求以及其他要求。除了确保可靠运行以外,我们的解决方案还可以辅助热回收,以使工艺更加经济。

是否需要更多信息?

Cookie 设置

请在此选择您的优选 Cookie 设置

有关 Cookie 的详细信息

引入技术上必要的 Cookie
为了使网站可供使用,需引入技术上必要的 Cookie。这些 Cookies 用于确保基本功能的实现,例如页面导航和访问网站的安全区域。如果不使用这些 Cookies,网站将无法正常运行。

引入营销 Cookie
营销 Cookie 用于跟踪访问网站的用户。由此可展示与用户相关的广告,这对于发布者和第三方广告商而言更有价值。

Cookie 历史记录

Pharmaceuticals and fine chemicals

Quality and efficiency guaranteed

Fine chemicals are only manufactured in small quantities, involving multiple complicated steps, by batch production or biotechnological processes. Yet they are the foundation for many products that people worldwide rely on, from pharmaceuticals and agrochemicals to food additives and pigments.

Pharmaceuticals and fine chemicals

Due to their complex and changing chemistry, fine chemicals are more expensive to produce than bulk chemicals. Manufacturing pharmaceuticals involves a series of industrial-scale processes, including milling, granulation, coating, tablet pressing, as well as producing the raw materials. Quality and hygiene are paramount and governed by Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) and strict rules laid down by regulatory bodies, such as the US Food and Drug Administration.

Heat exchange is an important part of the fine chemicals production process and for manufacturing pharmaceuticals. Equipment has to operate under optimum sanitary conditions and in accordance with GMP. It needs to be compact and efficient, but easy to clean and maintain. Kelvion’s range of heat exchangers fulfils these requirements and more. As well as ensuring a reliable operation, our solutions aid heat recovery to make processes more economical.

Contact

Choose your Country

FEEL FREE TO GIVE US A CALL +49 234 980 1961.

How can we help you?
Personal Data
Your Request
Attachments
?
Remove
Cookie settings

Select your preferred cookie settings here

Details about the cookies

Introduction of technically necessary cookies
Technically necessary cookies are required to render the website usable. These cookies enable basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. Without them, the website cannot function properly.

Introduction of marketing cookies
Marketing cookies are used to allow following of visitors on websites. This makes it possible to activate advertising that is relevant for the user, which is more valuable for publishers and advertising third parties.

Cookie history