制冷

为世界各地带来清凉

无论运输食物的距离多远,制冷技术让您全年都可以享用到新鲜食物。在降低全球医疗保健、商业、工业、住宅和休闲行业的温度方面,它也发挥着重要作用。

制冷

饮食习惯的变化催生了新的需求
发展中经济体快速的城市化进程和购买力的增加催生了对更多即食包装食品的需求,这些食品需要低温储存才能保持其新鲜度和营养成分。为了满足需求,多家商店正在投资一系列的冷藏柜、展示柜和冷却器。预计到2020年,亚太地区,特别是中国和印度,将主宰商用制冷市场。与此同时,发达经济体的重置购买也推动了该行业的上涨。

保持天然凉爽
合成制冷剂非常可能造成全球变暖。美国食品和药物管理局(FDA)和欧盟建议,到2017年,合成制冷剂应该被更环保的解决方案所取代。人们逐步认识到氢氟碳化合物和氢氯化碳对臭氧层的负面影响,进而更愿意使用天然制冷剂,如氨和二氧化碳。

提高能源效率
提高商用和工业制冷设备能源的效率对于希望降低运营成本的终端用户至关重要。在利润空间狭小的食品加工行业,这一点是重中之重。

市场领先的冷却专业能力
空气冷却器是制冷系统的关键部件,对运行成本和产品质量都有重要影响。凯络文是冷却器设计方面的专家,拥有75年的创新经验,与广大客户密切合作。我们已经开发了市场领先的解决方案,适用的应用范围非常广泛,从食品储存和加工,到复杂汽车试验舱的冷却器。

本网站使用信息记录程序确保您的最佳浏览体验。访问 www.kelvion.com, 表示您同意 信息记录程序(cookies)的使用

Taking the heat off around the world

Refrigeration

Refrigeration has made it possible to enjoy fresh food all year round, however far it has to travel to reach the consumer. It also plays a major role in keeping down the temperature in the global healthcare, commercial, industrial, residential and leisure sectors.

Kelvion in the refrigeration industry
Kelvion in the refrigeration industry

Changing eating habits create demand
Rapid urbanization and increased purchasing power in developing economies have created an appetite for more ready-to-eat, packaged foods, which need to be kept cool to preserve their freshness and nutritional content. In order to meet the demand, shops are investing in a range of refrigerated storage cabinets, display cases and coolers. By 2020, the Asia Pacific region, particularly China and India, is expected to dominate the commercial refrigeration market. Meanwhile, developed economies are contributing to the upswing in the sector through replacement purchases.

Keeping cool naturally
The US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and the EU have recommended that, by 2017, synthetic refrigerants with a high global warming potential should be replaced by more environmentally friendly solutions. Growing awareness of the negative impact of HFCs and HCHCs on the ozone layer has prompted a shift towards natural refrigerants, such as ammonia and CO2.

The drive towards energy efficiency
Improving the energy efficiency of commercial and industrial refrigeration equipment is essential for end users looking to reduce operating costs. This is a particular priority in the food processing industry, where profit margins are narrow.

Market-leading cooling
Air coolers are crucial components in refrigeration systems and have a significant influence both on their running costs and on ensuring product quality. At Kelvion we are experts in cooler design, backed by 75 years of innovation and close collaboration with our customers. We have developed market-leading solutions for a wide range of applications, from food storage and processing to coolers for complex automotive test chambers.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By visiting www.kelvion.com you agree to the use of cookies.