运输

让人与货物运转起来

铁路系统是全球运输网络的重要组成部分。随着城市面积的扩大及其人口的增长,全球需求也在不断上涨。无论是客运还是货运,铁路都需要做到可靠、准时、安全和经济实惠。

运输

客运
从地铁系统和城市线路到高速城市间服务,铁路是将人们从A地带到B地的有效途径。在已经引入严格的停车和出入限制的城市,作为减少碳排放政策的一部分,人们已经转向了铁路出行。预计高速网络的进一步发展,特别是在欧洲和亚洲,会扩大人们对长途铁路旅行的需求。

货运
铁路是最环保的货物陆运形式。与公路或内河水路运输相比,它产生的二氧化碳排放量更少,消耗的能源更少。由于成本相对较低,对于希望减少对环境影响的货运客户而言,铁路是颇具吸引力的选择。

智能化未来
在全球互联程度日益提升的背景下,铁路行业面临的挑战在于提供更智能的服务。其中包括更高能效的铁路车辆和基础设施,以及整个旅程中的实时交通信息,以便乘客在旅途中断时能够及时掌握更多出行选择。

保持发动机顺利运行的解决方案
凯络文的热交换器提高了全球货运和客运列车以及重型车辆和工厂中的柴油发动机的效率。在运输行业中,我们的冷却系统业务为空间、重量和材料使用设定了新的标准。无论应用于何处,我们的技术享有卓越的性能和可靠性,誉满全球。

本网站使用信息记录程序确保您的最佳浏览体验。访问 www.kelvion.com, 表示您同意 信息记录程序(cookies)的使用

Keeping people and goods on the move

Transportation

Rail systems are a vital part of the global transport network. Demand is growing worldwide as urban areas – and their populations – expand. Whether transporting people or goods, railways need to be reliable, punctual, safe and affordable for all users.

Kelvion in the transportation industry
Kelvion in the transportation industry

Passengers
From metro systems and urban lines to high-speed inter-city services, rail is an efficient way of getting people from A to B. In cities that have introduced stringent parking and access restrictions, as part of a policy to cut carbon emissions, there has been a shift in favor of rail travel. Further developments of high-speed networks, particularly in Europe and Asia, are expected to create more demand for long-distance rail journeys.

Freight
Rail is the greenest form of land transport for freight. It produces fewer CO² emissions and uses less energy than road or inland waterway transport. It’s relatively lower costs makes it an attractive option for freight customers looking to reduce their environmental impact.

Intelligent future
In an increasingly interconnected world, the challenge for the rail sector is providing smarter services. These include more energy-efficient rolling stock and infrastructure, plus real time traffic information throughout the journey so that passengers are aware of travel options in the event of disruption. 

Solutions for keeping engines running smoothly
Around the world, heat exchangers from Kelvion are increasing the efficiency of diesel engines in freight and passenger trains, as well as in heavy vehicles and plant. Our cooling systems have set new standards within the transport business for space, weight and use of materials. Whatever the application, our technology has a worldwide reputation for excellent performance and reliability.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By visiting www.kelvion.com you agree to the use of cookies.