紧凑翅片型单管管壳式换热器 ComFin

设计与性能全方位提升

凯络文紧凑翅片型管壳式换热器结合了管壳式换热器与集紧凑翅片设计的优点,为您带来性能高效和节约空间的解决方案。您可以根据具体用途,选择符合您需要的标准化设计或定制化设计。换热器的单管与特定翅片集中安装在一个结构牢固的冷却器管束中。这样的结构配以经过优化的容差,确保了换热器的高效性和紧凑性——体积比采用光面翅片管设计的传统管式换热器减少高达 75%。

Shell & Tube Single ComFin Function and Principle
Shell & Tube Single ComFin Function and Principle
Shell & Tube Single ComFin PF - The standardized solution for oil and air cooling
Shell & Tube Single ComFin PF - The standardized solution for oil and air cooling
Shell & Tube Single ComFin PFR - P-Type oil cooler for refrigeration applications
Shell & Tube Single ComFin PFR - P-Type oil cooler for refrigeration applications
Shell & Tube Single ComFin NF
Shell & Tube Single ComFin NF
Shell & Tube Single ComFin NF Set
Shell & Tube Single ComFin NF Set
Shell & Tube Single ComFin Insert Bundles
Shell & Tube Single ComFin Insert Bundles
Shell & Tube Single ComFin Special Solutions
Shell & Tube Single ComFin Special Solutions

这类换热器的主要优势体现在冷却空气或油品方面。增大的壳程表面积可补偿这些介质较低的导热率。如果您需要一款性能可靠、易保养、质量好、寿命长、占地面积小的换热器,那么此类换热器便是您理想之选。此类换热器采用圆柱体设计,结构牢固,与其它类型的换热器相比,对振动与冲击荷载的承受力更强。

凯络文紧凑翅片型管壳式换热器分为 P 系列与 N 系列。P 系列采用标准化壳程设计,而 N 系列可提供定制焊接壳程设计。此外,我们还可以根据您的特定需求,提供完全定制的专属解决方案,还可以将插入式管束集成到您的设备和机器之中。

PF 紧凑型单管管壳式换热器

冷却空气与油的标准化解决方案

PF 款换热器采用了 P 型壳体与紧凑型翅片管束,是一款交付周期较短,适用于多种油品和空气冷却用途的标准化产品。换热器壳体由钢管构成,每一侧均采用铸件端部,通过机械方式连接在一起。非焊接式机械连接可以确保容差的准确性。壳体最高可承受 25 巴的压力。我们可以根据不同的设计要求提供各种不同直径与长度的壳体。一次侧与二次侧在壳体尺寸、管束循环方式与各种接头类型方面的有机组合,使每一台换热器都独具一格,针对您的用途定制而成。在管程侧,您可以选择 1、2 或 3 种管程循环,从而为您的系统选择适合的布局与尺寸。我们提供不同材质的壳体、连接件、散热管以及翅片,能够轻松满足各种冷却水质的不同要求(譬如闭路循环水、洁净水、开放水域或海水)。适用于开放水域与海水的设备版本配有牺牲阳极,以防止管束受到腐蚀。双密封圈结构使我们可以在壳程处于增压状态的同时对管程进行检查。这种结构可以避免液体在密封圈损坏后互相混合。此外,紧凑型翅片管束的翅片间距还可以根据您工艺流程中所用介质进行调整。模块化设计确保了管壳式换热器结构紧凑、性能高效。除此之外,较短的生产周期以及精益的生产工艺保证了产品的成本效益。

PFR 紧凑型单管管壳式换热器

P 型油冷却器,专为制冷应用而设计

我们在 P 系列产品中为制冷行业提供了专用设备版本,即 PFR 版本。如果必须在制冷系统内部的其它流体中冷却螺杆压缩机油,那么 PFR 系列便是理想之选。压缩机油与制冷剂会流过面积较大的冷却器壳体翅片层表面,而非油类液体则流过面积较小的翅片层管侧。我们还针对闭环系统推出了专用型号,并且针对腐蚀性较强的液体,我们可以在冷却器内部喷涂镀层,或配备牺牲阳极并使用青铜等耐腐蚀材料。对于热虹吸类散热用途,我们已经研发了管侧与壳侧均可承受 25 巴压力的设备版本。在该版本中,介质以液体形式进入冷却器,然后在冷却器管侧蒸发。

NF 紧凑型单管管壳式换热器

如果 P 系列在最大尺寸、性能或结构特征方面无法满足您的要求,那么 N 系列单管管壳式换热器便是您的理想选择。NF 型换热器与 PF 型类似,在管束中采用了紧凑型翅片技术。二者的区别在于,N 系列采用了可供定制的焊接壳体,这意味着可以有更多的材料、结构与设计规范可供选择。此款换热器既可以作为单机使用,也可以搭配转换阀与管道在换热机组中使用。此外,我们还可以安装适当的传感器以监控您的工艺流程。

紧凑型单管管壳式换热器 - 特殊解决方案

凭借长期的专业积累,以及丰富的标准化产品及定制类产品组合,使我们具备了根据客户的系统与装置为其设计专用管式换热器的能力。我们还与客户合作研发了冷却器专用铸件零件,满足了客户对尺寸、重量与性能的特殊需求。采用全新材料组合的情况也屡见不鲜。我们的研发团队具备丰富的经验,有能力满足您定制换热器的要求,我们的试验设施已经验证了这一点。

紧凑型单管管壳式换热器 - 插入式管束

如果您不需要整套换热器,我们可以为您提供能够安装到发动机罩等设备之中的管束。管束采用紧凑型翅片设计或光面翅片管设计,有多种尺寸可供选择,最大直径可达 590 毫米。

优势
  • 过往业绩卓越
  • 冷却器设计理念成熟
  • 业务网络与服务网络遍及全球
  • 持续研发投入
  • 设计紧凑
  • 油侧压降小
  • 机械阻力强
与在 的凯络文联系或来电联系 +420 325 519 951
个人数据
您的要求
附件
?
移除
本网站使用信息记录程序确保您的最佳浏览体验。访问 www.kelvion.com, 表示您同意 信息记录程序(cookies)的使用

Shell & Tube Single ComFin

Enhanced Design and Performance

Kelvion Shell & Tube Single ComFin combines the advantages of a shell & tube heat exchanger with a compact fin design, resulting in a highly efficient and space-saving solution. You can choose a standardized or customized design to best suit your application. Single tubes and special fins are built together in one robust cooler bundle. This construction, together with optimized tolerances, produces a highly efficient and compact heat exchanger – up to 75% smaller than a conventional tubular heat exchanger with plain tubes.

Shell & Tube Single ComFin Function and Principle
Shell & Tube Single ComFin Function and Principle
Shell & Tube Single ComFin PF - The standardized solution for oil and air cooling
Shell & Tube Single ComFin PF - The standardized solution for oil and air cooling
Shell & Tube Single ComFin PFR - P-Type oil cooler for refrigeration applications
Shell & Tube Single ComFin PFR - P-Type oil cooler for refrigeration applications
Shell & Tube Single ComFin NF
Shell & Tube Single ComFin NF
Shell & Tube Single ComFin NF Set
Shell & Tube Single ComFin NF Set
Shell & Tube Single ComFin Insert Bundles
Shell & Tube Single ComFin Insert Bundles
Shell & Tube Single ComFin Special Solutions
Shell & Tube Single ComFin Special Solutions

This heat exchanger type offers major advantages for applications where oil or air has to be cooled. The enlarged surface on the shell side compensates the lower heat transfer value of such media. It is ideal for customers who require a reliable, low-maintenance and high-quality heat exchanger that is also long-lasting and takes up minimum space. Due to its robust cylindrical design the heat exchangers have good resistance to vibrations and shock loads.

The Kelvion Shell & Tube Single Comfin is available as P-Series and N-Series. The P-Series covers standardized shell design while the N-Series provides customized welded shell design. We can also provide special solutions, fully tailored to your individual needs, as well as insert bundles to integrate into your equipment and machines.

Shell & Tube Single ComFin - PF

The standardized solution for oil and air cooling

The PF Type, which combines a P Type shell with a compact fin bundle, is the standardized, short-delivery product for various oil and air cooling applications. The heat exchanger shell consists of a steel pipe with cast end pieces at each side, which are bonded together mechanically. A non-welded mechanical connection provides accurate tolerances. The shells are resistant to pressures up to 25 bar. We can provide different shell diameters and lengths to suit a wide range of design requirements. The individual combination of shell size, tube bundle executions and various connection types for the primary and secondary side makes each heat exchanger one of a kind, custom-built to your application. On the tube side you can choose 1, 2 or 3 pass executions to select the right layout and size for your system. Different materials for the shell, the connection parts, the tubes and the fins are available to meet the requirements of varying cooling water qualities (such as closed circuit water, clean water, open water or sea water). The version for open water and sea water is equipped with sacrificial anodes to protect the bundle against corrosion. The double O-ring construction makes it possible to inspect the tube side while the shell side remains pressurized. This feature also prevents intermixing of fluids in the event of damage to the O-ring. Additionally, the fin pitch of the compact fin bundle can be adapted to the media of your process. The modular design results in compact and efficient shell & tube heat exchangers. In addition, short production lead times and lean production processes guarantee cost efficiency.

Shell & Tube Single ComFin - PFR

P-Type oil cooler for refrigeration applications

Within the P Series we also offer a special version for the refrigeration industry – the PFR Type. It is ideal where the oil of screw compressors has to be cooled with another fluid applied in refrigeration systems. The oil, with some refrigerant, flows through the large surface of the compact fin stack of the cooler shell, while the non-oil fluid passes through the tube side of the stack with its smaller surface. We have a model for closed-loop systems and, for more aggressive liquids, the cooler can be internally coated or equipped with sacrificial anodes and corrosion resistant materials, such as bronze. For thermosyphon applications, we developed a version to withstand 25 bar pressure on both the shell and the tube side. Here the media enter as liquids and evaporate on the tube side of the cooler.

Shell & Tube Single ComFin - NF

The S&T Single ComFin N-series is the right choice if the demand exceeds the maximum size, performance or construction features of the P-series. Like the PF Type, the NF Type includes compact fin technology in the bundle. The difference is that the N-series has a customized, welded shell, which means that a wide variety of materials, construction and design codes can be applied. The heat exchangers can be supplied as a single unit or with changeover valves and pipes in a heat exchanger set. We can also install the appropriate sensors to monitor your process.

Shell & Tube Single ComFin - Special Solutions

Our long-standing expertise, together with our extensive portfolio of standardized and custom-made products, means we can design tubular heat exchangers specifically for our customers’ systems and installations. To meet the demands of size, weight and performance, we have developed special cast cooler parts in cooperation with our customers. In some cases complete new combinations of materials were applied. Our experienced R&D team is able to fulfil your customized heat exchanger requirements, validated by our testing facilities.

Shell & Tube Single ComFin - Insert Bundles

Where a complete heat exchanger is not required, we can offer you a bundle to install in your equipment, such as engine casings. The bundles come in a compact fin or a plain tube design, in a wide range of dimensions up to a diameter of 590 mm.

Advantages
  • Excellent track record
  • Proven cooler concept
  • Global presence and service network
  • Ongoing research and development work
  • Compact design
  • Low pressure drop on the oil side
  • Excellent mechanical resistance
Get in touch with Kelvion in United States of AmericaOr give us a call +1 800 774 0474
Personal Data
Your Request
Attachments
?
Remove
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By visiting www.kelvion.com you agree to the use of cookies.