关于凯络文

全球热交换领域专家

欢迎来到凯络文。我们的前身是基伊埃(GEA)集团热交换器事业部,我们将继续实现新的突破,用整合热交换器解决方案帮助客户创造比过去更加辉煌的成功。

欢迎了解凯络文!
热交换是我们的强项

我们是全球领先的热交换器制造商之一。自 20 世纪 20 年代以来,我们的解决方案几乎涵盖每一种工业应用,并专注于适合极端环境条件的定制解决方案。2015 年,我们更名为凯络文。

作为全球热交换器种类数一数二的公司,我们是运输、能源、石油和天然气、化学、海洋、食品和饮料、HVAC 和制冷技术等多个行业的知名合作伙伴。

我们的产品涵盖紧凑型翅片热交换器、板式热交换器、单管热交换器、变压器冷却系统、冷却塔和管壳式热交换器等。

凯络文拥有多年的经验以及深厚的专业知识,无疑是这一领域的权威专家。这些热交换器均经过专门设计,可满足对应机器或设备系统的需求,确保在任何细分市场都能实现出色的能效和可靠性。这可确保我们的客户始终领先于竞争对手,同时也降低了长期运营成本。

作为您的热交换合作伙伴,我们深知,优质可靠的售后服务对您而言至关重要。因此,我们会与您展开密切合作,在您工厂和设备的整个生命周期内为您提供鼎立支持,确保您的业务取得持久成功。

凯络文——热交换领域的专家。

是否需要更多信息?

Cookie 设置

请在此选择您的优选 Cookie 设置

有关 Cookie 的详细信息

引入技术上必要的 Cookie
为了使网站可供使用,需引入技术上必要的 Cookie。这些 Cookies 用于确保基本功能的实现,例如页面导航和访问网站的安全区域。如果不使用这些 Cookies,网站将无法正常运行。

引入营销 Cookie
营销 Cookie 用于跟踪访问网站的用户。由此可展示与用户相关的广告,这对于发布者和第三方广告商而言更有价值。

Cookie 历史记录

About Kelvion

Experts in heat exchange

Welcome to Kelvion!
Where Heat Exchange is our Business

We are one of the leading global manufacturers of heat exchangers and have been providing solutions for almost every industrial application imaginable since the 1920s, specializing in customized solutions suitable for extreme environmental conditions - as of 2015 under the name of Kelvion. 

With one of the most extensive selections of heat exchangers in the world, we are a well-known partner in many industries, including energy, oil and gas, chemical and marine as well as sugar, food and beverage and the HVAC and refrigeration technology sector. Our products include:

  • Compact fin heat exchangers
  • Plate heat exchangers
  • Single tube heat exchangers
  • Transformer cooling systems
  • Wet cooling towers

Our many years of experience and in-depth expertise have made us specialists in this field. Our heat exchangers are designed specifically to meet the needs of the respective machine or equipment system, ensuring outstanding energy efficiency and reliability in any market segment. This gives our customers a cutting-edge over their competitors while also reducing operating costs over the long term.

As your heat exchange partner, we understand that outstanding and reliable after-sales services are critical for, you, our customer. That is why we have established an extensive global service network that enables us to send our engineers directly to your location to perform maintenance and repair work, thus preventing unnecessary downtimes and gaining your trust in the process.

Kelvion – Experts in Heat Exchange.

Our shareholder

The Triton funds invest in and support the positive development of medium-sized businesses headquartered in Northern Europe – with a focus on companies in Austria, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. Within this European region, Triton focuses on businesses in the Industrial, Business Services, and Consumer/Health sectors.
Founded in 1997, Triton seeks to contribute to the building of better businesses for the longer term. Triton and its executives wish to be agents of positive change towards sustainable operational improvements and growth. The 29 companies currently in Triton’s portfolio have combined sales of approximately 13.8 billion Euro and over 59,000 employees.
The Triton funds are advised by dedicated teams of investment professionals based in Germany, Sweden, United Kingdom, Luxembourg and Jersey. For further information: http://www.triton-partners.com

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By visiting www.kelvion.com you agree to the use of cookies.